CLIVEDEN MOSS F - LEAF/RO
Contact showroom
Canada
Ontario
Mississauga
Donovan & Associates
3600 B Laird Drive, Suite 6
Mississauga, L5L 6A7
Canada
Phone: (905) 607-0706
Fax: (905) 607-0730
E-mail: Helen.Donovan@kravetcanada.com
Web: leejofa.com
Quebec
Montreal
Lee Jofa
4269 St Catherine West, 5th Floor
Montreal, H3Z IP7
Canada
Phone: (514) 931-2437
Fax: (514) 931-2549
E-mail: Daniel.Gravel@kravetcanada.com
Web: leejofa.com
Mexico
Mexico City
Designet
CAD Mexico DF
Juan Vazquez de Melia 481,
Piso 2, Local 204,
Col. Los Morales Polanco CP
Mexico City, D.F. 11510
Mexico
United Kingdom
London
Lee Jofa International
Chelsea Harbour Design Center
Chelsea Harbour
London, SW10 OXE
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-207-351-7760
Fax: 011-44-207-357-7752
E-mail: Marie.Bergstrom@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Midwest
Illinois
Arlington Heights
Lee Jofa (C.A.I.)
344 North Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
United States
Phone: (847) 394-4364
Fax: (847) 394-3757
E-mail: Donna.Lombardi@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com
Merchandise Mart
Lee Jofa (C.A.I.)
6-136 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
Phone: (312) 644-2965
Fax: (312) 644-1791
E-mail: Jerome.Fitzgerald@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Michigan
Michigan Design Center
Kravet/ Lee Jofa
Michigan Design Center
1700 Stutz Drive, Suite 105
Troy, MI 48084
United States
Phone: (248) 649-3020
Fax: (248) 649-3512
E-mail: Michelle.Weber@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com
Minnesota
International Market Square
Lee Jofa
International Market Square
275 Market Street, Suite 311
Minneapolis, MN 55405
United States
Phone: (612) 375-9092
Fax: (612) 375-9095
E-mail: Bonnie.Folkerts@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Northeast
Connecticut
Stamford
Kravet/ Lee Jofa
360 Fairfield Avenue, 2nd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
United States
Phone: (203) 504-2640
Fax: (203) 504-2638
E-mail: Megan.Dillon@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com
District of Columbia
Washington
GH Ruch & Associates
Washington Design Center
300 D Street SW, Suite 123
Washington, DC 20024
United States
Phone: (202) 863-1300
Fax: (202) 863-1970
E-mail: Wayne.Breeden@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Massachusetts
Boston
F.D.O. Inc.
Boston Design Center
One Design Center Place, Suite 123
Boston, MA 02210
United States
Phone: (617) 428-0370
Fax: (617) 428-0375
E-mail: CarolAnn.Burke@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
New York
Bethpage
Lee Jofa / Kravet Inc.
201 Central Avenue South
Bethpage, NY 11714
United States
Phone: (516) 752-7600
Fax: (516) 752-7623
E-mail: Norma.Sienkiewicz@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
DD Building
Lee Jofa/ Kravet Inc.
D & D Building
979 Third Avenue, Suite 234
New York, NY 10022
United States
Phone: (212) 688-0444
Fax: (212) 759-3658
E-mail: Karen.Rodgers@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Pennsylvania
Marketplace Design Center
Lee Jofa
Marketplace Design Center
2400 Market Street, Suite 316
Philadelphia, PA 19103
United States
Phone: (215) 567-6455
Fax: (215) 567-0644
E-mail: Jill.Martin@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Southeast
Florida
Design Center of the Americas
Lee Jofa (M.B.A.)
Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Road, Suite C-150
Dania Beach, FL 33004
United States
Phone: (954) 925-2424
Fax: (954) 921-7336
E-mail: Marite.Delgado@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Miromar Design Center
Lee Jofa
International Design Center
10800 Corkscrew Road, Suite 398
Estero, FL 33928
United States
Phone: (239) 948-4422
Fax: (239) 948-9722
E-mail: Amy.Jimenez@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
West Palm Beach
Lee Jofa
Florida Design Center
440 Northlake Boulevard
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
United States
Phone: (561) 881-8660
Fax: (561) 881-8598
E-mail: Betty.Patton@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Georgia
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
Lee Jofa (E.M. Hare)
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
351 Peachtree Hill Avenue NE, Suite 106
Atlanta, GA 30305
United States
Phone: (404) 812-6995
Fax: (404) 869-9858
E-mail: Gerry.Bradford@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Louisiana
New Orleans
Delk-Morrison, Inc.
1010 Conti Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
United States
Phone: (504) 529-4939
Fax: (504) 529-4985
E-mail: eva@delkmorrison.com
Web: leejofa.com
Southwest
Arizona
Arizona Design Center
Lee Jofa / Kravet (Sidney Goldberg & Associates)
Arizona Design Center
7350 North Dobson Road, Suite 142
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
United States
Phone: (480) 994-3900
Fax: (480) 994-3967
E-mail: Crystal.Johnson@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Oklahoma
Tulsa
Lee Jofa (TSD & Associates)
Tulsa Design Source
1660 East 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
United States
Phone: (918) 499-1113
Fax: (918) 499-1115
E-mail: Carolyn.Shead@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com
Texas
Dallas Design Center
Lee Jofa
Dallas Design Center
1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 751
Dallas, TX 75207
United States
Phone: (214) 741-2755
Fax: (214) 741-2561
E-mail: Betty.Danielson@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Decorative Center Houston
Lee Jofa
Decorative Center Houston
5120 Woodway, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77056
United States
Phone: (713) 629-5885
Fax: (713) 626-1394
E-mail: Sheila.Cloudt@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
West
California
Laguna Design Center
Lee Jofa / Kravet
Laguna Design Center
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 156
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
United States
Phone: (949) 643-0782
Fax: (949) 643-0957
E-mail: Elliott.Johnson@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com
Pacific Design Center
Lee Jofa ( E.F. Paulsen & Associates)
The Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B639
Los Angeles, CA 90069
United States
Phone: (310) 659-7777
Fax: (310) 659-0902
E-mail: Earin.Duran@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
San Diego
Lee Jofa (Sidney Goldberg & Associates)
4090 Morena Boulevard, Suite F
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Phone: (858) 273-7700
Fax: (858) 273-7764
E-mail: Jan.Pokowski@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
San Francisco Design Center
Lee Jofa
San Francisco Design Center Galleria
101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 490
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States
Phone: (415) 626-6921
Fax: (415) 626-9050
E-mail: lisa.davis@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com
Colorado
Denver Design District
Lee Jofa / Kravet Fabrics
Denver Design District
595 South Broadway, Suite 101-E
Denver, CO 80209
United States
Phone: (303) 733-3470
Fax: (303) 733-3457
E-mail: Ashley.Ehalt@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Oregon
Portland
Lee Jofa (E.F. Paulsen & Associates, Inc.)
1800 NW 16th Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97209
United States
Phone: (503) 228-4040
Fax: (503) 228-5247
E-mail: Shirley.Harder@leejofa.com
Web: leejofa.com
Washington
Seattle Design Center
Lee Jofa / Kravet
Seattle Design Center
5701 6th Avenue South, Suite 126
Seattle, WA 98108
United States
Phone: (206) 762-9370
Fax: (206) 762-5233
E-mail: seattle.showroom@kravet.com
Web: leejofa.com