Contact showroom
Canada
Ontario
Toronto
Kravet Canada
320 Davenport Road,
Toronto, M5R 1K6
Canada
Phone: 416-968-0699
Fax: 416-968-6500
E-mail: toronto@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Quebec
Montreal
Kravet Canada
Donovan & Associates, Inc.
4269 St. Catherine Street West, Suite 501,
Westmount, Quebec, H3Z 1P7
Canada
Phone: 514-906-0172
Fax: 514-906-0656
Paris
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
8 rue du Mail,
Paris, 75002
France
Phone: 33-1-44-55-02-50
Fax: 33-1-44-55-02-55
E-mail: paris@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
United Kingdom
London
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
10, The Chambers,
Chelsea Harbour Drive,
London, SW10 OXF
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7351-5797
Fax: 44-20-7351-2280
E-mail: london@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Midwest
Illinois
Merchandise Mart
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 6-121
Chicago, IL 60654-1087
United States
Phone: (312) 329-0178
Fax: (312) 329-0182
E-mail: chicago@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Michigan
Michigan Design Center
Brunschiwg & Fils
Michigan Design Center
1700 Stutz Drive, Suite 28
Troy, MI 48084
United States
Phone: (248) 649-0505
Fax: (248) 649-0828
E-mail: troy@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Minnesota
Minneapolis
D & D Associates, Inc.
International Market Square
275 Market Street, Suite 311
Minneapolis, MN 55405
United States
Phone: (612) 375-9092
Fax: (612) 375-9095
E-mail: minneapolis@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Missouri
St Louis
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
21 North Bemiston Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63105
United States
Phone: (314) 726-0040
Fax: (314) 726-0041
E-mail: stlouis@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Cincinnati
DeCioccio Showroom
700 West Pete Rose Way #4F
Longworth Hall
Cincinnati, OH 45203-1892
United States
Phone: (513) 241-9573
Fax: (513) 241-9915
Web: brunschwig.com
Ohio Design Centre
Gregory Alonso, Inc.
Ohio Design Centre
23533 Mercantile Road, Suite 113
Beachwood, OH 44122-5904
United States
Phone: (216) 292-2650
Fax: (216) 292-3116
E-mail: cleveland@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Northeast
District of Columbia
Washington
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
The Washington Design Center
300 D Street S.W., Suite 420
Washington, DC 20024-4703
United States
Phone: (202) 554-1004
Fax: (202) 554-4393
E-mail: washington@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Massachusetts
Boston Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
One Design Center Place, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02210-2398
United States
Phone: (617) 348-2855
Fax: (617) 348-2172
E-mail: boston@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
New York
DD Building
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
D & D Building
979 Third Avenue, Suite 1200
New York, NY 10022
United States
Phone: (212) 838-7878
Fax: (212) 838-5611
E-mail: newyork@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
White Plains
Brunschwig & Fils
75 Virginia Road
North White Plains, NY 10603-0905
United States
Phone: (914) 684-5800
Fax: (914) 684-6140
E-mail: jtessier@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Pennsylvania
Marketplace Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils
Market Place Design Center
2400 Market Street, Suite 201
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3083
United States
Phone: (215) 567-3730
Fax: (215) 854-0183
E-mail: philadelphia@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Southeast
Florida
Design Center of the Americas
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Road, Suite C150
Dania Beach, FL 33004-2251
United States
Phone: (954) 920-5994
Fax: (954) 920-1261
E-mail: dania@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Miromar Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils
Miromar Design Center

10800 Corkscrew Road
Suite 398
Estero, FL 33928
United States
Phone: 239.948.4422
Fax: 239.948.9722
E-mail: estero@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Georgia
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
Brunschwig & Fils
Atlanta Decorative Arts Center
351 Peachtree Hills Avenue, NE, Suite 106
Atlanta, GA 30305
United States
Phone: (404) 261-5116
Fax: (404) 233-1004
E-mail: atlanta@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
North Carolina
Charlotte
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
The Foundry
619 South Cedar Street, Suite J
Charlotte, NC 28202-1090
United States
Phone: (704) 375-6232
Fax: (704) 375-6342
E-mail: charlotte@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Southwest
Arizona
Arizona Design Center
Dean-Warren Ltd.
Arizona Design Center
7350 North Dobson Road, Suite B-135
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
United States
Phone: (480) 990-9233
Fax: (480) 990-0595
E-mail: scottsdale@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Texas
Dallas Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
Dallas Design Center
1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 590
Dallas, TX 75207-3712
United States
Phone: (214) 741-6152
Fax: (214) 742-7141
E-mail: dallas@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Decorative Center Houston
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
Decorative Center Houston
5120 Woodway Drive, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77056-1708
United States
Phone: (713) 961-3391
Fax: (713) 961-0871
E-mail: houston@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
West
California
Laguna Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
Laguna Design Center
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 156
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677-3906
United States
Phone: (949) 643-0782
Fax: (949) 643-0957
E-mail: laguna@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Pacific Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B639
West Hollywood, CA 90069-5744
United States
Phone: (310) 659-9800
Fax: (310) 657-7174
E-mail: losangeles@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
San Francisco Design Center
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc.
San Francisco Design Center
101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 490
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States
Phone: (415) 522-1622
Fax: (415) 522-1733
E-mail: sanfrancisco@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Colorado
Denver Design District
Brunschwig & Fils
Denver Design District
595 South Broadway, Suite 101E
Denver, CO 80209-4001
United States
Phone: (303) 733-6484
Fax: (303) 733-6485
E-mail: denver@brunschwig.com
Web: brunschwig.com
Washington
Seattle Design Center
The Dixon Group
Seattle Design Center
5701 Sixth Avenue South, Suite 162
Seattle, WA 98108
United States
Phone: (206) 767-4454
Fax: (206) 763-5700
E-mail: chrystal@thedixongroup.net
Web: thedixongroup.net